Quakertown Music Promoters Organization

Links

2017-2018 Fundraiser Coordinators
QMPO Points Coordinator: Beth Colella, qmpopoints@qmpo.org 

Grocery Cards:  Jeanne Ashe, grocerycards@qmpo.org
Candy Sale:  Lisa Ficarra candy@qmpo.org
Yankee Candle:  Liesje Germ candles@qmpo.org
Program Ad Sales: Lisa Jackson & Michele Daley  sponsorship@qmpo.org
Fino's Hoagies:  Donna Boehringer & Deb Slotterbach hoagies@qmpo.org

Outdoor Concessions Stand: Lorrie Brecker outdoorconcessions@qmpo.org

Indoor Concessions Stand:  indoorconcessions@qmpo.org

Craft Fair: Craig Arnold craftfair@qmpo.org

​Spaghetti Dinner Chairpersons: Brenda Rummel & Julie Harrington  spaghetti@qmpo.org

Bingo:  Stephanie Hoffman bingo@qmpo.org

2017-2018 QMPO Officers
​President: Erik Szabo,  president@qmpo.org

Vice President for Band: Jenn Woods,  vpband@qmpo.org
Vice President for Choir: Brenda Rummel,  vpchoir@qmpo.org
Secretary: Deb Gallo,  secretary@qmpo.org
Treasurer: Julie Harrington, treasurer@qmpo.org
Ways and Means-Band: Lisa Jackson, waysmeans@qmpo.org
Ways and Means-Choir: VACANT, waysmeans@qmpo.org
Assistant to VP Band: Melissa Lihn, avpband@qmpo.org  
Assistant to VP Choir Secretary: Victoria Gonzalez, avpchoir@qmpo.org  
Website Administration/Email Maintenance: Deb Gallo,
webadmin@qmpo.org