Please email any one of us!

Quakertown Music Promoters Organization

Links

2023-2024 QMPO Officers


President: William Drobins, president@qmpo.org

Secretary: Sue Hansen, secretary@qmpo.org
Treasurer: Beth Lee, treasurer@qmpo.org

Vice President for Band: Sasha Dyuysekina, vpband@qmpo.org
Assistant to VP Band: Tracy Moyer, avpband@qmpo.org

Vice President for Choir: Laura Polek, vpchoir@qmpo.org
Assistant to VP Choir: Susan Sheridan, avpchoir@qmpo.org 

Vice President for Orchestra: Jolene Head, vporchestra@qmpo.org

Ways and Means: Lori Milkowich, waysmeans@qmpo.org
Ways and Means: Karen Boone, waysmeans@qmpo.org
Website Administration/Email Maintenance: Beth Lee
 webadmin@qmpo.org

​​​​2023-2024 Fundraiser Coordinators


Local Cards: Laura Thomas, grocerycards@qmpo.org
Candy Sale: Kelly Wolfe, candy@qmpo.org
Program Ad Sales: Jen Burns and Lori Milkowich,  sponsorship@qmpo.org
Sal's: Beth Lee, hoagies@qmpo.org

Concessions Stand: Sharon Speer, concessions@qmpo.org

Craft Fair: April Trumbore/Susan Sheridan, craftfair@qmpo.org

​Spaghetti Dinner Chairpersons: Susan Sheridan,  spaghetti@qmpo.org

Basket Raffles: Karen Boone, baskets@qmpo.org

Nominations: nominations@qmpo.org

Scrips Cards: Beth Lee, scrips@qmpo.org



Want to get involved?  We are always looking for volunteers!! Talk to us about a vacant spot, or you can help out / assist with an already filled spot.  Our committees always need helping hands! Come join us... we have a lot of fun! You are able to get involved in your child's activities first hand and it helps the music program at the same time!