Quakertown Music Promoters Organization

​​​​2022-2023 Fundraiser Coordinators

Local Cards: Laura Thomas, grocerycards@qmpo.org
Candy Sale:  Kelly Wolfe, candy@qmpo.org
Program Ad Sales: Jen Burns and Lori Milkowich,  sponsorship@qmpo.org
Sal's:  Beth Lee, hoagies@qmpo.org

Concessions Stand: Sharon Speer, concessions@qmpo.org

Craft Fair: April Trumbore/Susan Sheridan, craftfair@qmpo.org

​Spaghetti Dinner Chairpersons: Laura Polek/Susan Sheridan,  spaghetti@qmpo.org

Basket Raffles:  Kellie Miller, baskets@qmpo.org

Scrips Cards:  Lori Milkowich, scrips@qmpo.org



Want to get involved?  We are always looking for volunteers.  Talk to us about a vacant spot, or you can help out / assist with an already filled spot.  Come join us... we have a lot of fun, you get involved in your child's activities and it helps the music program at the same time!


2022-2023 QMPO Officers
​President: William Drobins,  president@qmpo.org

Secretary: Melissa Lihn, secretary@qmpo.org
Treasurer: Beth Lee, treasurer@qmpo.org

Vice President for Band: Sasha Dyuysekina,  vpband@qmpo.org
Assistant to VP Band: Tracy Moyer, avpband@qmpo.org

Vice President for Choir: Kim Bell,  vpchoir@qmpo.org
Assistant to VP Choir: Laura Polek, avpchoir@qmpo.org 

Ways and Means-Band: Lori Milkowich, waysmeans@qmpo.org
Ways and Means-Choir: Helen Witman, waysmeans@qmpo.org
Website Administration/Email Maintenance: Beth Lee & Kim Bell,
webadmin@qmpo.org

Call us at (267) 371-7029 or email at:

Links